Cover of: Star Trek: Terok Nor | S.D. Perry Read Online

Star Trek: Terok Nor Dawn of the Eagles (Star Trek) by S.D. Perry

  • 701 Want to read
  • ·
  • 60 Currently reading

Published by Star Trek .
Written in


  • Science Fiction,
  • Fiction,
  • Fiction - Science Fiction,
  • Science Fiction - Star Trek,
  • Fiction / Science Fiction / General,
  • Science Fiction - Adventure,
  • Science Fiction - General,
  • Science Fiction - Space Opera

Book details:

The Physical Object
FormatMass Market Paperback
Number of Pages320
ID Numbers
Open LibraryOL9748231M
ISBN 100743482522
ISBN 109780743482523

Download Star Trek: Terok Nor


As DS9 is my favorite Star Trek series by a huge margin, I took a chance on this book. I've tried reading Star Trek/Wars/Babylon 5 books in the past, and usually they end up falling VERY short. Mostly because the characters you are accustomed to seeing on screen over multiple episodes aren't well represented in the writing.4/5. Star Trek: Terok Nor is a Pocket DS9 novel trilogy, published by Pocket Books in The trilogy – identified as "A saga of The Lost Era" – focuses on the history of Terok Nor and the Occupation of Bajor from both a Bajoran and Cardassian : 3. The Fall Of Terok Nor: Millennium (Star Trek: Deep Space Nine Book 1) - Kindle edition by Reeves-Stevens, Judith. Download it once and read it on your Kindle device, PC, phones or tablets. Use features like bookmarks, note taking and highlighting while reading The Fall Of Terok Nor: Millennium (Star Trek: Deep Space Nine Book 1).4/4(30).   Terok Nor Book One: Day of the Vipers is the strongest of the three part trilogy and tells the story of how Bajor came to be under Cardassia rule for fifty years. A lot of the characters we meet have already been seen in various DS9 episodes while others are created and established in this book/5(5).

  The NOOK Book (eBook) of the Star Trek Terok Nor #2: Night of the Wolves by S. D. Perry at Barnes & Noble. FREE Shipping on $35 or more! Due to Brand: Pocket Books/Star Trek.   The NOOK Book (eBook) of the Star Trek Terok Nor #3: Dawn of the Eagles by S. D. Perry at Barnes & Noble. FREE Shipping on $35 or more! Due to Pages: Terok Nor () Star Trek: Terok Nor explores the history of the Deep Space Nine station during the Bajoran Occupation, when it was known by its Cardassian name: Terok Nor. The series is linked to The Lost Era (–). The book covers form a triptych by artist John Picacio, and do not include the Deep Space Nine or the Lost Era y: United States. James Swallow is a New York Times and Sunday Times bestselling author and BAFTA-nominated screenwriter, the only British writer to have worked on a Star Trek TV series. His Star Trek fiction includes The Latter Fire, Sight Unseen, The Poisoned Chalice, Cast No Shadow, Synthesis, Day of the Vipers, The Stuff of Dreams, Myriad Universes: Seeds of Dissent, and Released on: J

Terok Nor is a trilogy of novels and a part of the so-called Star Trek Novel details the backstory to Star Trek: Deep Space Nine, including the Cardassian annexation of Bajor and the early lives of several major characters (chief among them Dukat, Odo, Kira Nerys and Ro Laren).It also features a number of established supporting characters, filling in their lives and . List of Star Trek: Deep Space Nine novels based on the American science fiction television series of the same book line was published by Simon & Schuster imprints Pocket Books, Pocket Star, Gallery, and Atria.. More recent Deep Space Nine novels link directly with other Star Trek book lines and series, such as: Destiny (), Typhon Pact (–), The Fall Genre: Science fiction. For the series, please see Star Trek: Deep Space Nine. Terok Nor redirects here; for the mirror universe counterpart, please see Terok Nor (mirror). Five years ago no one had ever heard of Bajor or Deep Space 9 and now, all our hopes rest here. Deep Space 9, originally known as Terok Nor, was one of the most historically, politically, and Defenses: Deflector shields. Star Trek: Terok Nor is a Star Trek: Deep Space Nine and The Lost Era miniseries published The series chronicles the Cardassian occupation of Bajor and the history of Terok Nor before it became Deep Space The series begins with a prelude by James Swallow showing how the Cardassians took control of Bajor, followed by two novels, both by S.D. Perry and .